Outstanding Computer Science Juniors
Sungmin Kim
Kate Sanborn

Outstanding Computer Science Seniors
Elijah Hilty

Outstanding Computer Science Undergraduate Researcher
Vyas Padmanabhan

Tarif Haque Award
Kate Sanborn

Outstanding Computer Science Graduate Research Awards
Amanda Holloman
Pawan Subedi

Outstanding UPE Graduate Award
Cole Frederick

Computer Science Outstanding Undergraduate
Cody Rivera

ACM Awards

Association for Computing Machinery– ACM is the world’s largest
educational and scientific computing society, delivering resources that advance
computing as a science and profession.

Outstanding ACM Undergraduate Award
Kittson Hamill
Cole Robbins

Outstanding ACM Graduate Award
Ashley Phan

Outstanding Computer Science Lab Assistant for Computer and Technology Applications
Nate Hambright

Excellence in Instruction Award
Dr. Kathleen Morris
Leslie Dixon

Outstanding Instructor Award
Maclane May

Computer Science Innovation Award
Dr. Brandon Dixon

UPE Awards

Upsilon Pi Epsilon– UPE is the international honor society for the computing
and information disciplines.


President: Zachary Weske
Vice President: Noah Overcash
Treasurer: Cassidy Baumann


Thomas Davidson
Ashton Johnson
Alisha Anil Kale
Sungmin Kim
Dylan Kuster
Andrew Hankins
Kyle McCann
Mithul Sai Surya Nallaka
Kate Sanborn
Kyle Sokol
Peter Zhang