Have you heard? We’ve Moved

  • February 9th, 2024

Have you heard the news? All CS Faculty and Staff have take over the third floor of Cyber Hall. Please see the Faculty/Staff Directory for new office locations.

Congratulations to our Computer Science awards winners

  • April 5th, 2023

COMPUTER SCIENCE AWARDS Distinguished Departmental Fellows Srinivas Mandyam Vidya Mandyam James (Jim) Azar Dalain Williams Bonita Vincent Computer Science Outstanding Juniors Dylan Canipe Ty Clements Trang Do Computer Science Outstanding Seniors Sungmin Kim Kate Sanborn Kyle Sokol Computer Science Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award Chanakya Thirumala Setty Outstanding Computer Science Graduate Research Awards Long Li Xishi […]

Computer Science Awards Ceremony April 7, 2022

  • April 7th, 2022

DEPARTMENT AWARDS Outstanding Computer Science Juniors Sungmin Kim Kate Sanborn Outstanding Computer Science Seniors Elijah Hilty Outstanding Computer Science Undergraduate Researcher Vyas Padmanabhan Tarif Haque Award Kate Sanborn Outstanding Computer Science Graduate Research Awards Amanda Holloman Pawan Subedi Outstanding UPE Graduate Award Cole Frederick Computer Science Outstanding Undergraduate Cody Rivera ACM Awards Association for Computing […]